Holiday Closings

The library will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 26, 2019
  Saturday, April 27, 2019
Memorial Day  Saturday, May 26, 2019
  Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Saturday, August 31, 2019
  Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day  Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Friday, November 29, 2019 
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020